PhD Students

Omar Alharbi

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

alharbio@udel.edu

Saad Althabiti

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

saadmst@udel.edu

Alexa Bennet

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

aprange@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Jaysheel Bhavsar

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

jaysheel@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Imam Cartealy

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

icx@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Daniel Chazi Capelo

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

jdchc@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Michael Fajardo

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

mfajardo@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Barbra Ferrell

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science
M.S., Bioinformatics & Computational Biology, 2015
ferrellb@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Guna Gurazada

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

guna@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Priscilla Hempel

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

hempel@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Jonathan Hicks

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

jhicks@udel.edu

Riza Li

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

rzbautis@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Congyu Lu

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science
Certificate, Bioinformatics
M.S., Biological Sciences, 2018
congyulu@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Yasaman Moghadamnia

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

ymoghad@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Ryan Moore

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

moorer@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Adam Pater-Faranda

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

abf@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Michael Saint-Antoine

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

mikest@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Zach Schreiber

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

zschreib@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Neha Sindhu

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

nehaprs@udel.edu

Joel Turk

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

jturk@udel.edu

Ilya Tyagin

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

tyagin@udel.edu

Qile Wang

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

kylewang@udel.edu

Vishruta Prashant Yawatkar

PhD Student, Bioinformatics Data Science

vyawatka@udel.edu

Masters Students

Ashlin Callahan

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

ashlinca@udel.edu

Hung-Che Chen

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

hchechen@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Shanshan Ding

Aksana Dallakoti

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

aksana@udel.edu

Carter English

PSM Student, Bioinformatics

englishc@udel.edu

Zhiqi (Mark) Fan

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

fanz@udel.edu

Shweta Ghimire

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

shwetagh@udel.edu

Jasmine Jackson

PSM Student, Bioinformatics

jazjack@udel.edu

Ahila Moorthy

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

ahila@udel.edu

Anthony Pompetti

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

ajpompet@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Melinda Duncan

Menolin Sharma

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

menolin@udel.edu
Advisor(s): Eric, Shawn Wommack, Polson

Stephen Smith

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

ssmit@udel.edu

Qing Zhang

MS Student, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

qinzhang@udel.edu

Certificate Students

Ahmed Abdelgawad

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics
MS Student, Biological Sciences
ahmedg@udel.edu

Denise Barnhart

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

barnhart@udel.edu

Christina Baughan

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics
MS Student, Marine Science
cbaughan@udel.edu

Sarah Coomson

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
sycooms@udel.edu

David Duncan

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

daviddun@udel.edu

Robert Eleuterio

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

roberte@udel.edu

Reginald Ezeh

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

rezeh@udel.edu

Nicole Haas

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics

nhaas@psych.udel.edu

Wendy Halsey

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics

whalsey@udel.edu

Kristina Holton

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics

kmholton@udel.edu

Anqi Hu

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics

anqihu@udel.edu

Victoria Oluwajuwon Hunsu

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
vhunsu@udel.edu

Anthony Ianozi

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

ianozi@udel.edu

Ben Isett

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

isett@udel.edu

Erik Kiledal

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
akiledal@udel.edu

Advisor(s):

Joseph Patria

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
jpatria@udel.edu

June Pressley

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

junep@udel.edu

Shadikejiang Shataer

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Medical Sciences
sadik@udel.edu

Mark Shaw

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

markshaw@udel.edu

Sanjaya Shrestha

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
sstha@udel.edu

Kyle Shuler

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Applied Physiology
kshuler@udel.edu

Archana Singh

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

archanas@udel.edu

Keshab Subedi

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

kusubedi@udel.edu

Yvette Yien

Certificate Student, Applied Bioinformatics

yyien@udel.edu

Shenyu Zhang

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Biological Sciences
syzhang@udel.edu

Xinwen Zhang

Certificate Student, Bioinformatics
PhD Student, Animal and Food Sciences
wenzhang@udel.edu